Member: BSE, NSE; DP: NSDL



## **Composition of Committees**

Audit Committee	Shri. Tarun Kumar Gupta –Independent
01 Audit Committee	Director & Chairperson
	Shri. Mahesh M Pai - Director
	Shri. Bikram Singh Raina- Independent Director
	Shri. V. Kalyan – Independent Director
	Managing Director - Permanent Invitee
02 Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Shri. Mahesh M Pai – Director & Chairperson
	Shri. Tarun Kumar Gupta –Independent Director
	Shri. V. Kalyan – Independent Director
	Managing Director - Permanent Invitee
03 Risk Management Committee	Shri. V. Kalyan – Independent Director and Chairperson
	Shri. Bikram Singh Raina- Independent Director
	Shri. Mahesh M Pai – Director
	Managing Director - Permanent Invitee
	Chief General Manager and Group Chief Risk Officer (GCRO)– R M Wing, Canara Bank - Invitee
04 Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Shri. Tarun Kumar Gupta - Independent Director and Chairperson
	Shri. Mahesh M Pai – Director
	Shri. Bikram Singh Raina- Independent Director
	Shri. D K Sinha - Managing Director
	Risk Management Committee



Regd. Office: 7th Floor, Maker Chamber III, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021. CIN No. : U67120MH1996GOI097783 SEBI Reg. No. : NSE,BSE: INZ000279135 / NSDL Reg No. : IN-DP-300-2016 Gen. 022-2280 2400 / 43603800) Compliance Officer: Sarita kumari , Email: compliance@canmoney.in E-mail: customercare@canmoney.in I cbsl@canmoney.in I Website: www.canmoney.in